Warren Zanes Facebook Warren Zanes Twitter

Warren Zanes

People That I'm Wrong For

01: Jr's Bag of Tricks

02: Fool the Moon

03: Everyone Here is Made of Thunder

04: Things Nobody's Named Yet

05: People That I'm Wrong For

06: Mating Calls

07: East Coast Time

08: Carrying Me Carrying You

09: No One Here Knows Jane

10: Ella’s Arms

11: Somewhere on a Roadside


Copyright 2011 Warren Zanes. All rights reserved.